The Mieco Beach Yacht Club holds its annual general meeting in the first month or so of each new year. The committee for 2017 is comprised of:

Commodore: Rebecca Lathrop
Vice-Commodore: Cary Evarts
Secretary: Pamela Perkins
Treasurer: Doug Ricketts
Membership Director: Trevor Muddle
Quartermaster: Anna Williams
Prize Director: Jill McCready
Publicity Director and WebMaster: Karen Earnshaw
Race Director: Willard Lathrop