2022-2023 Mieco Beach
Yacht Club Committee

Mark Stearns was re-elected as Commodore of the Mieco Beach Yacht Club at the club’s annual general meeting in February, 2022, at the Marshall Islands Resort. Back in the same seats are Vice Commodore Cary Evarts, Membership Director Gary Ehrsam, and Publicity Director Karen Earnshaw. The club holds its Annual General Meeting in January or early February each year.

Cary Evarts, Rebecca Raab, Lynda Roades, Gary Ehrsam, Kirsten Robinson, and Mark Stearns at the Marshall Islands Resort. Photo: Karen Earnshaw