Cary Evarts, Rebecca Raab, Lynda Roades, Gary Ehrsam, Kirsten Robinson, and Mark Stearns at the Marshall Islands Resort. Photo: Karen Earnshaw

Mark Stearns was re-elected as Commodore of the Mieco Beach Yacht Club at the club’s annual general meeting, which was held at the Marshall Islands Resort on Tuesday evening. Also back in the same seats are Vice Commodore Cary Evarts, Membership Director Gary Ehrsam, and Publicity Director Karen Earnshaw. New officers are Rebecca Raab who is taking on the role of Secretary, replacing long-time secretary Pamela Perkins, Lynda Roades is the club’s new Treasurer, and Kirsten Robinson will look after club products as Quartermaster.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *